Skip to main content

ABOUT US

Property Invest – the agency that meets your expectations.
Our team is all about strategic-minded and experienced teamwork. We bring you buying, rental and sales expertise, as well as investment management services.
The aim is on the best Luxembourg has to offer, from high-end houses to quality apartments.With access to a complete range across the luxembourgish real estate market, Property Invest has the needed expertise to guide you in your real estate decisions.

Steve Vermeer

FOUNDER

Jeff Haas

MANAGING DIRECTOR

j.haas@propertyinvest.lu+352 621 724 972

Geoffrey Depré

REAL ESTATE BROKER

g.depre@propertyinvest.lu+352 661 127 777

Alexandre de Groote

REAL ESTATE BROKER

a.degroote@propertyinvest.lu+352 661 793 501

Gérard Grippo

REAL ESTATE BROKER

g.grippo@propertyinvest.lu+352 661 647 476
Gérard Grippo

Bianca Michaux

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

info@propertyinvest.lu+352 26 33 09 30

Julie Ochs

MARKETING COORDINATOR

j.ochs@propertyinvest.lu+352 621 25 82 91

Max Mondloch

REAL ESTATE AGENT

m.mondloch@propertyinvest.lu+352 661 417 131

Loïc Salis

REAL ESTATE AGENT

l.salis@propertyinvest.lu+352 621 189 883

Constantin Strens

REAL ESTATE AGENT

c.strens@propertyinvest.lu+352 661 660 968